Shows

Cambridge Hall , 1393 Cambridge St., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (map)
Fri August 30, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21+ and Up

with Siren Songs
Warehouse on Watts | W.O.W. , 923-29 N Watts Street, Philadelphia, PA (map)
Thu September 5, 2019 6:00 pm - Sun September 15, 2019 12:00 am
All Ages

with High Praise
Warehouse on Watts | W.O.W. , 923-29 N Watts Street, Philadelphia, PA (map)
Sat September 7, 2019 10:00 pm - Sun September 8, 2019 2:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

Warehouse On Watts , 1393 Cambridge St., Philadelphia, PA (map)
Fri September 27, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sat September 28, 2019 2:30 am
Ages 21+ and Up

Warehouse On Watts , 923 Watts Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (map)
Sat September 28, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sun September 29, 2019 3:00 am
Ages 21+ and Up

with Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds
Warehouse on Watts | W.O.W. , 923-29 N Watts Street, Philadelphia, PA (map)
Fri October 4, 2019 10:00 pm - Sat October 5, 2019 3:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

with Fleetmac Wood
Warehouse on Watts | W.O.W. , 923-29 N Watts Street, Philadelphia, PA (map)
Fri October 25, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sat October 26, 2019 2:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

with Dosk, Mazer, Saucy
Warehouse on Watts | W.O.W. , 923-29 N Watts Street, Philadelphia, PA (map)
Thu November 7, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm ) - Fri November 8, 2019 12:30 am
Ages 18 and Up
Electric Ability Carnival

with PHILLY FORMAL
Warehouse on Watts | W.O.W. , 923-29 N Watts Street, Philadelphia, PA (map)
Sat February 8, 2020 8:00 pm - Sun February 9, 2020 1:00 am
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »