Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Disco Heaven
  • Event Series
  • Fold Theory
  • Friends N Fam
  • Noche de Verano Sin Ti
  • Polari
  • Reignforest
  • Time To Pretend
  • Vortex
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Club
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Disco Heaven
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Festival
  • Film
  • Food & Drink
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Global Music
  • Goth/Electro
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Night Life
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Ska
  • Social Gathering
  • Special Events
  • Urban
  • Vocal
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Fri, Sept 29
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18.72
Sat, Sept 30

Doors: 9pm
$18.72
Sat, Sept 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$6.41
Mon, Oct 02
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$24.13
Fri, Oct 06
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$18.72
Fri, Oct 06
Bobby Flowers

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Oct 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$24.13
Wed, Oct 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Thu, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
Fri, Oct 13
fame lust

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$10
Fri, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$35.45 / Day Of : $40.85
Sat, Oct 14
Just Announced

Doors: 9:30pm
$0 to $24.13 / Day Of : $24.13
Tue, Oct 17
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$29.54 / Day Of : $35.45
Sat, Oct 21
Matthew Law Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm
Thu, Nov 02
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$29.54
Sat, Nov 11

Doors: 9pm
$11.38 to $20.89 / Day Of : $26.29
Sat, Nov 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$35.45
Wed, Nov 22
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$28.46
Thu, Dec 07
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$24.13
Sat, Dec 16
Matthew Law Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm
Skip to content