Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Disco Heaven
  • Event Series
  • Flynet
  • Fold Theory
  • Friends N Fam
  • Noche de Verano Sin Ti
  • Pex
  • Polari
  • Reignforest
  • Sub Zero
  • Time To Pretend
  • Vortex
  • WOW Original
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Club
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Disco Heaven
  • Electronic
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Festival
  • Film
  • Food & Drink
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Global Music
  • Goth/Electro
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musik
  • Night Life
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Ska
  • Social Gathering
  • Special Events
  • Urban
  • Vocal
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$35.45
Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$21.97
Fri, May 31
Darius Alexander Carter

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$18.72 to $24.13
Fri, May 31
WOW Original.

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$18.72 to $29.54 / Day Of : $35.45
Sat, June 01
Rock The House

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$12.82 to $24.13
Sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$18.72 to $24.13
Fri, June 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$18.72 to $29.54
Fri, June 07
Play Cousins

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$18.72
Sat, June 08
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18.72
Sat, June 08
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$24.13 to $29.54
Fri, June 14
...dave kiss presents...

All Ages
Doors: 7pm
$29.54 to $110.07 / Day Of : $29.54
Fri, June 14
Smile and Wave

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$10.73 to $17.14 / Day Of : $23.05
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$18.72 to $29.54
Fri, June 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, June 22
Warehouse On Watts

All Ages
Doors: 2pm
$18.72
Thu, June 27
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm
Sat, June 29
Just Announced
Haus of Them

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$18.72 to $40.85
Wed, July 03
...dave kiss presents...

All Ages
Doors: 7pm
$26.29
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, July 20
Matthew Law presents

Doors: 9:30pm
Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Aug 10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$26.29 to $29.54
Sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 12am
Sat, Sept 07
No Bougie Shit Dance Party

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
$12.82 to $18.72
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Fri, Sept 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, Sept 21
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
$6.41
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, Oct 19
Matthew Law presents

Doors: 9:30pm
Sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Fri, Nov 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Fri, Dec 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm
Sat, Dec 21
Matthew Law presents

Doors: 9:30pm
Skip to content