POLARI

A QUEER AGENDA

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 12am
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm
Skip to content